If you would like more information, don't hesitate to contact us.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

François Vajda (BE/FR)
Managing Partner
fvajda@mark-com.com
+32 (0) 473 56 32 08 (BE)
+33 (0) 674 71 78 57 (FR)

Fabrice Hecquet (FR)
Managing Partner
fhecquet@mark-com.com
+33 (0) 674 71 79 19 (FR)
+32 (0) 478 82 03 03 (BE)

Sharelynne Paras (BE)
Event Coordinator & Communication
sharelynne@mark-com.com
+32 (0) 470 18 49 16

Léa Russomanno (FR)
Marketing Digital & Communication
lea@mark-com.com
+33 (0) 787 34 13 11

André de Woot (BE)
Senior Account Manager
andre@mark-com.com
+32 (0) 497 41 22 49

Marc Husquinet (BE)
Content Coordinator
marc.husquinet@gmail.com
+32 (0) 497 20 79 20

 

Practical Info 
info@mark-com.com
Press Info
press@mark-com.com